Congratulations are in order to President Si-Jong Lee on his re-election at the 6th WMC General Meeting. Mr. Si-Jong Lee is

IFMA is proud that Pearl Managuelod who has been elected as an independent council member of the WMC. Pearl needs no introduction as an Executive Board Member of the Philippines Olympic Committee.

IFMA is proud to have two females in the board, Ms. Charissa Tynan Director of IFMA and Independent Council Member, Pearl Managuelod.

Once again a fantastic meeting with 8th UN General Secretary Ban Ki-moon, President of the National Olympic Committee of Korea Mr. Lee Kee-heung. IOC Member Seung-Min Ryu, President of World Taekwondo Dr. Choue and certainly AIMS and UTS President Mr. Stephan Fox being the opening speaker.

Congratulations to all on the elections.